国产偷拍视频

国产偷拍视频School Name

Department of Agriculture

国产偷拍视频Department Name

国产偷拍视频Main Content

Master of Science in Agricultural Regulations


The graduate program in Agricultural Regulations is designed to produce highly skilled, multidisciplinary graduates for positions in regulatory science and related areas of research. The program prepares students for the growing number of job opportunities with regulatory agencies such as the Department of Homeland Security, Food and Drug Administration and Arkansas State Plant Board, and in science related research fields such as biotechnology, plant science, animal science and food safety. A graduate degree in Agricultural Regulations also prepares graduates to make meaningful contributions to our nation’s agricultural and homeland security.

For more information, see the Agricultural Regulations Program Handbook and Application Requirements or .

Agricultural Regulations Graduate Program Faculty

Dr. Muthusamy Manoharan
Interim Associate Dean for Research
870-575-8543
manoharanm@hothairsale.com
Graduate of Karnatak University (Botany/Biotechnology)

Dr. Sixte Ntamatungiro
Interim Chairman, Dept. of Agriculture/Director, Regulatory Science Center
870-575-7143
ntamatungiros@hothairsale.com
Graduate of University of Arkansas at Fayetteville (Agronomy/Soil Fertility)

Dr. Hao Chen
Assistant Professor
(870) 575-8117
chenh@hothairsale.com
Graduate of University of Florida (Soil and Water Science)

Dr. Tracy V. Dunbar
Professor
870-575-7142
dunbart@hothairsale.com
Graduate of Michigan State University (Resource Development)

Dr. David Fernandez
Interim Assistant Dean for Academic Programs
870-575-7214
fernandezd@hothairsale.com
Graduate of University of Kentucky (Physiology)

Dr. Bihu Huang
Associate Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator
870-575-8821
huangb@hothairsale.com
Graduate of Michigan State University (Crop and Soil Science)

Dr. Shahidul Islam
Professor
870-575-7239
islams@hothairsale.com
Graduate of Ehime University (Plant Physiology)

Dr. Jayant Lohakare
Associate Professor (Animal Science)
870-575-8540
lohakarej@hothairsale.com
Graduate of Indian Veterinary Research Institute (Animal Nutrition)

Dr. Ranjitsinh Mane
Assistant Professor (Agricultural and Consumer Economics)
(870) 575-7203
maner@hothairsale.com
Graduate of University of Arkansas at Fayetteville (Agricultural Policy)

Dr. Obadiah M. Njue
Interim Assistant Dean for Extension
870-575-8152
njueo@hothairsale.com 
Graduate of Mississippi State University (Horticulture)

Dr. Shadrach O. Okiror
Professor
870-575-8196
okirors@hothairsale.com
Graduate of University of Minnesota (Plant Genetics)

Dr. Yong I. Park
Associate Professor
870-575-7245
parky@hothairsale.com
Graduate of Mississippi State University (Entomology)

Dr. Sathish K. Ponniah
Extension Specialist-1/Instructor
870-575-8548
ponniahs@hothairsale.com
Graduate of Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (Plant Breeding & Genetics)

Dr. Yasser M. Sanad
Assistant Professor (Food Safety)
(870) 575-7253
sanady@hothairsale.com
Graduate of Ohio State University (Veterinary Preventive Medicine/Food Safety)